The syllabus for SBI Clerk exam is as follows:-

SBI Clerk Exam Syllabus

Candidates who are interested to give the SBI clerk exam may check the syllabus pattern from here. Two examination are there for SBI Clerk exam which are taken care by SBI. The 2 stages of the exam are categorized as Preliminary Examination and the Main Examination.

Preliminary Examination:

1. English Language

2. Numerical Ability

3. Reasoning Ability

Main Examination:

1. General/ Financial Awareness

2. General English

3. Quantitative Aptitude

4. Reasoning Ability & Computer Aptitude

The questions in objective tests, except for the test of General English, will be printed bilingual i.e., English & Hindi.

Author: Official Website:-