The salary of 151 teachers of five minority colleges of Ranchi University was fixed in the seventh pay scale. These include St. Xavier’s College Ranchi, Nirmala College, Yogada Satsang College, Gosner College, Maulana Azad College.

At the same time, due to non-submission of necessary documents by the college of nine teachers of Paramveer Albert Ekka College Chainpur, the salary could not be fixed in the seventh pay scale. The seventh pay scale of 22 teachers of RU was also fixed. The decision was taken in the meeting of the Pay Determination Committee chaired by Vice Chancellor Dr. Ramesh Kumar Pandey on Wednesday.

Registrar’s Lecturer Pay Scale in Senior Scale: Dr. Amar Kumar Chaudhary, Registrar, Ranchi University, Lecturer determined the seventh pay scale in Senior Scale. Seventh pay scale has been set for retired teacher Dr Rajeev Narayan, Satyanarayana Tiwari, Dr Rita Devi, Dr Kumar AN Shahdev, Dr Pushpa Singh, lecturer Pravar Koti.

The seventh pay scale of Dr. CM Mahato, Dr. Umakant Majhi, Dr. CP Mahato, Mohammed M.A. Ansari, Vinita Kumari, SK Pramanik, Jayanthi Dutta, KC Mahato, Dhanraj Prasad was fixed. Subodh Chandra Shukla, Dhan Singh Mahato was renamed as Demonstrator and the seventh pay scale was set.

The seventh pay scale of Dr. Vishnu Charan Mahato, BK Jaiswal, Jayakant Prasad, UCN Tiwari, Ramkumar Sahu, Farhat Ara, PK Sinha, Dr. Satyanarayana Tiwari has been fixed. At the same time, Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh of Philosophy Department and Dr. Sunita Yadav of Hindi Department of Women’s College, Pravar Koti, the seventh pay scale was fixed.

In the Senior Scale of Vinod Singh Lecturer, Kiran Kumari, Dr Ghulam Sarwar Lecturer Pravar Koti set the seventh pay scale. Dr. BK Mishra was fixed salary as the reader. Dr. Mohan’s in the reader, Dr. Meenakshi Akhauri, Dr. Ashok Kumar, Dr. Ram Kumar’s lecturer, Pushpa Rani Prasad’s seventh pay scale was set in the reader.

Provision Dr. Kamini Kumar, Registrar Dr. AK Chaudhary, Dr. KK Verma, Head of Department of Commerce were also present in the meeting.

Author: Official Website:-